Reviews

Samantha P. Profile Thumb

Samantha P.

5 days ago

Had a really good experience living here, sad to say my time has come to an end. Thanks for the genuine hospitality you have shown my daughter and I.

Elmer I. Profile Thumb

Elmer I.

6 days ago

The front office staff is always super helpful. I like the atmosphere of the community. The front office staff is always super helpful with any questions or concerns.

We appreciate your review, Elmer! We are glad everything is working out for you and you are enjoying your home! Let us know if there is anything we can do to better your stay with us!

Brandon T. Profile Thumb

Brandon T.

6 days ago

Apartment is nice on the inside. Very spacey and in a good location. Nice balcony, walk in closet is also very spacey, bed is a good size, couch is comfortable and soft

Brandon, thank you for your feedback. We are thankful you chose Market 100 as your home and look forward to a great year with you! Let us know if you ever need anything!

Tyshay H. Profile Thumb

Tyshay H.

6 days ago

My experience here has been well, I just wish that electricity was included in rent. I also don’t like how we have to pay extra to pay bills online !

Thank you for your review, Tyshay! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your stay here with us. We do have the Echeck option on the online portal that does not charge a fee to pay online, just submit your routing and account number. If you need help setting this up, stop by the office!

Cylest R. Profile Thumb

Cylest R.

7 days ago

My experience here is good. Good space. Good roommates. Maintenance is good. Staff is very respectful, responsible and friendly. Convenient.

Thank you for your review, Cylest! We are so glad you chose Market 100 as your home! Let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

Savannah J. Profile Thumb

Savannah J.

12 days ago

Great place! Super friendly staff who are always there to help you with any need. Great areas for studying in the club house, overall the place is wonderful!

Thank you for your review, Savannah! We are so happy to hear that you are happy living here with us and look forward to a great year with you. Let us know if you ever need anything!

Charles T. Profile Thumb

Charles T.

14 days ago

Decent amount of bugs upon moving in, left over paint chips all over the room, and the bathtub is clogged enough for a flooded shower but not enough for one to take a bath (it’s a weird middle ground). Overall nice place but there is a handful of little annoyances.

Jaden S. Profile Thumb

Jaden S.

16 days ago

Credit check is basically instantaneous. No security deposit. Relatively Inexpensive rent with very low “hidden” costs. Those being mandatory renters insurance. A student could start an application and move in within 3 days. Very pleasant and helpful staff.

Thank you for your review, Jaden! We are so happy to hear that you are happy living here with us and look forward to a great year with you. Let us know if you ever need anything!