Reviews

Madison A. Profile Thumb

Madison A.

7 days ago

When I first got here I wasn't too pleased with the difference between the apartment I got and the show apartment. However, after decorating and settling in Im okay with it.

Hi Madison, thank you for leaving us a review! Our model is a representation of what our apartments will be like. We apologize for your disappointment, but we would love to see how nicely you decorated your apartment! Please take some pictures and share with us!

Rebecka M. Profile Thumb

Rebecka M.

8 days ago

While our assignment was not what we excepted (we were shown bigger bathrooms and were very surprised how small ours were.) and the amount of bugs is tough to handle, the maintenance guys responded and handled our two service requests very quickly and kindly, and the WiFi is GREAT. It is very easy to pay rent, get mail, and be involved in apartment activities. Thank you.

Rebecka, thank you for leaving us a review! Our model is a representation of what our apartments will be like - the size of the bathroom and bedroom are the same as the actual apartment. Pest control comes by every Wednesday, we will put you down to be sprayed. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your stay here with us!

Kaitlyn S. Profile Thumb

Kaitlyn S.

11 days ago

Pros: Nice rates, great rewards, free food with some community activities. Maintenance team helps! Cons: 9.20 charge to pay rent online... Don't do much to help with any problems with neighbors and such.

Kaitlyn, we are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our rates, rewards, and that you enjoy our events and activities. If you are having problems with noise etc. regarding your neighbors please call our office number and follow the prompts to contact our Courtesy Officer, or email us at market100@tpco.com. We apologize for the charge you received while paying your rent online, please stop by the office and we will show you how to avoid that. Let our team know if we can do anything additional to make your experience at Market 100 better!

Jonathan D. Profile Thumb

Jonathan D.

12 days ago

Ive been loving my stay here at market 100 so far. The community is friendly and the office staff is very helpful all the time! So for my stay here has been enjoyable.

We love hearing that you are enjoying your stay here with us at Market 100! Our goal is to ensure you feel at home! Thanks for the feedback, Jonathan.

Caygan T. Profile Thumb

Caygan T.

13 days ago

I love Market 100. The apartments are cheap yet very good quality. The location is also very good and convenient, being that it’s walking distance from campus.

Caygan, we love having you here as part of our Market 100 family! If there is anything we can do to improve your experience, let us know!

Maxwell D. Profile Thumb

Maxwell D.

14 days ago

It is nice. I like the apartment. It is a good place to live. It is in a convenient location. The staff are friendly. There is a lot to do. I would live here again

Hi Maxwell, thank you for leaving us your feedback. We love hearing that our residents are enjoying their experience. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

Richard J. Profile Thumb

Richard J.

14 days ago

The staff is friendly and helpful, and the maintenance crew is very quick and does great work! Anytime we have a small problem, they respond usually the same day and see what's going on, and it's fixed the same day, or the next.

Richard, thank you for your review and compliments about our staff! We work hard to make sure our residents know they're top priority. Glad to hear that your experience was an enjoyable one, and please do not hesitate reaching out if we can be of any further assistance.

Clay N. Profile Thumb

Clay N.

15 days ago

I enjoy going to some of the activities management puts on. Especially the free breakfast days. Maintenance is always fast and friendly. And the grounds are always well maintained and clean.

Hey Clay, we are so glad to hear that you enjoy living here at Market 100. If you have any ideas or feedback on events for residents, we would love to hear them - just sent them over to market100@tpco.com. Thanks for being a great resident!

Other Communities