Reviews

Tannor Profile Thumb

Tannor

2 days ago

Everything has been great so far, it is much quieter than I expected. My Roomates are great and I am looking forward to staying here. There is a lot of convienience to living here.

Thank you for your review, Tannor! We are so glad you chose Market 100 as your home! Let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

Tobi Profile Thumb

Tobi

4 days ago

I moved in and I love it here. It’s quiet, clean and easily accessible. Getting to school and the malls is made easy. Also, I get to use the gym and computer. It saves life

Thank you for your review, Tobi! We are so glad you chose Market 100 as your home! Let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

Alisa Profile Thumb

Alisa

4 days ago

Great Staff & Clean Area . Area Is Clean & Landscape is always nicely done . Like living here, just don’t like how small the rooms are . But it’s a great place for your 1st move

Thank you for your review, Alisa! We are so happy to have you as part of our Market 100 family. Let us know if there is anything we can do to better your stay!

Grace Profile Thumb

Grace

9 days ago

I have had some health issues since moving There are two main causes: the neighbor who lives right below me smoking weed. I have asthma and it affects me whenever I smell it. The only reason I hadn't reported it before was due to hearing of a time when my roommate lived back at G complex and did report them, but nothing came of that. The other reason is due to a recent change. I am an insomniac. However, I hear vibrations from the walls at night. Some of this may just be the A/C, but another part is our neighbor in A3, on the other side of the wall of my roommate, Kaitlyn Sapp. He has been blasting his boom box during quiet hours.

Hello Grace, thank you for your feedback. Please email us directly at market100@tpco.com with your issues so we can better assist you!

Taylor Profile Thumb

Taylor

10 days ago

It has been an amazing experience so far. I am very excited to see the future and what 2022 holds. Like I said earlier so far just an excellent experience.

Thank you for your review, Taylor! We are so happy to hear that you are happy living here with us and look forward to a great year with you. Let us know if you ever need anything!

Takeya Profile Thumb

Takeya

10 days ago

It seems like a safe community, and it's peaceful. And we are always updated on events and changes that happens in the community. So far my experience has been good.

Thank you for your review, Takeya! We are so happy to have you as part of our Market 100 family. Let us know if there is anything we can do to better your stay!

Taylor Profile Thumb

Taylor

11 days ago

It was good and clean and quiet and the rooms are nice and the rooms where clean and it’s stuff you can do out out like go to the gym the pool

Taylor, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad you are enjoying your stay here with us. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

Meagan Profile Thumb

Meagan

14 days ago

it is overall nice for a first time apartment. It could do better but you can only work with what you got. They definitely need to be a little better at cleaning the bug in the corners

Hi Meagan, we appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to reach out to us at market100@tpco.com!