Skip to content

Reviews

Eleni R. Profile Thumb

Eleni R.

7 days ago

I love market 100! Great place to stay. Very fast to respond to maintenance issues someone is always available for emergencies. You never have to worry about something that’s going on! My whole little family lives here and it’s a great starter place for anyone with a small family as well as college students

We appreciate your feedback, Eleni! We are glad to have you and your family here with us! We look forward to another great year with you!

Justin H. Profile Thumb

Justin H.

8 days ago

Place is okay for its price. Old appliances, and doors don’t work well, but a very good price to pay as a college student trying to save as much money as possible.

Thank you for your feedback, Justin. If there are any issues in your apartment, please submit a work order through your online portal for maintenance to fix. Let us know if you ever need anything!

Brittany M. Profile Thumb

Brittany M.

8 days ago

It’s nice for the price. The staff are great and do there best to see to you everyones needs. The area itself isn’t wonderful, but most of the people who live here kinda mind there own business which makes it a lot better.

Than you for your review, Brittany. We do our best to ensure our residents have the best stay with us! We hope you will join us at our next resident event!

Hannah D. Profile Thumb

Hannah D.

9 days ago

I love it here!It is so close to my job and school. The neighborhood is pretty quiet and kept clean! Great for families or college students!

We really appreciate your review, Hannah! We are so glad you chose Market 100 as your home! Let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

Samantha M. Profile Thumb

Samantha M.

11 days ago

Great apartment for the price, especially for the 2 bedroom ones. Also a very convenient location near Georgia Southern University’s campus.

Than you for your feedback, Samantha. We are happy to have you here with us! Let us know if you ever need anything.

Taylor J. Profile Thumb

Taylor J.

14 days ago

I have lived here going on 2 years. The apartments are nice for the price. No major complaints. Definitely better than living on campus for sure.

Thank you for your review, Taylor. We look forward to another great year with you! Let us know if there is anything we can do to better your stay with us.

Samantha P. Profile Thumb

Samantha P.

24 days ago

Love living here, it’s convenient and quite majority of the time. I don’t have any problems out of my neighbors. I love the fact that the street lights are bright.

Samantha, we appreciate your feedback. Let us know if you there is anything we can do for you. We are happy you chose Market 100 as your home for another year!

Victoria M. Profile Thumb

Victoria M.

1 month ago

I think that Market is a wonderful place to live. For moving out of my parents place for the first time it has been the most wonderful experience. Market has been patient and very helpful with my questions.

Victoria, thank you for your feedback. We are so happy you chose Market 100 as your home away from home! Let us know if there is anything we can do to better your stay with us!