Reviews

Sidney R. Profile Thumb

Sidney R.

3 days ago

Very nice office staff. The walk in closets were really great to have for storage space. The kitchen is a little small, but you I can’t complain because the rent is really affordable. Location is perfect, because it’s really close to campus. There’s also a shuttle. I’ve enjoyed living here. Thank you so much

Sidney, thanks for the review! We are so glad you have enjoyed your stay here with us! Let us know if there's anything that we can do for you!

Caitlin T. Profile Thumb

Caitlin T.

6 days ago

I was a resident at Market 100 for 2 years and enjoy everything about it. Maintence always took care of things, the office was always willing to help, and the neighborhood was quiet for the most part and I felt safe.

Thanks so much for your review, Caitlin! We're glad to hear that you've enjoyed your experience with us! Let us know if you ever need anything!

Samantha S. Profile Thumb

Samantha S.

10 days ago

I love living at Market 100! The location is close to everything you could need. The neighbors are cool and there is not a lot of noise. Rent is a great value. The pool is nice and there are computers to use if you need to do school work. I’ve renewed my lease once and I will probably do it again.

Thanks so much for your review, Samantha! We're glad to hear that you've enjoyed your experience with us, and we look forward to another great year! Let us know if there's ever anything that we can do for you!

Justin W. Profile Thumb

Justin W.

14 days ago

Lived here for a while and i will say that its very affordable and modest. Its close to everything but just far away enough that if you want to walk you can but if you don’t thats okay too

Justin, we really appreciate your review. We look forward to another great year with you! Let us know if there is anything we can do to better your stay with us.

Stephanie J. Profile Thumb

Stephanie J.

14 days ago

The maintenance crew should clean up behind themselves after a maintenance request. Also I think that the towing policy for non- residential vehicles should be enforced more efficiently.

Hey Stephanie, thank you for your feedback. Please let us know if maintenance does not clean up after themselves so we can address the issue immediately. Once everyone moves in and the new parking passes have been delivered, the towing policy will be more strictly enforced. Let me know if you need anything!

Brittany M. Profile Thumb

Brittany M.

16 days ago

It’s not bad here. The staff are nice, but the rules and some of the things they charge are stupid and over priced for the quality of the place. But overall not bad.

Thanks so much for your review, Brittany! We're glad to hear that you've enjoyed your experience with us! Let us know if there's ever anything that we can do for you!

Jennifer J. Profile Thumb

Jennifer J.

21 days ago

Nice place to live Everyone is very friendly and it’s quite and comfortable,I like the fact that everyone gets along very well The management is very hopeful and nice

Thank you for your review, Jennifer! We are so happy to hear that you are happy living here with us and look forward to another great year with you. Let us know if you ever need anything!

Veronica G. Profile Thumb

Veronica G.

28 days ago

Lived at Market 100 for nearly 4 years! Overall good experience - staff are extremely friendly and helpful! The place has improved over the years and is definitely the best rates in town.

Veronica, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to have you as a resident here with us. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you!